Festive Nail Art | Blogmas 2015. [Day 10]

Okay, so one thing I actually properly suck at is nail art. Growing up, I played the piano and I wasn’t allowed to paint my nails, they always had to be incredibly short, so I’ve never gotten any practice.

Now, being a bit older, it’s quite embarrassing having to go to a party with nail polish not only on my nails… but also all around.

However, despite my non-existing nail art talent, there are so many people out there who are incredible nail-artists and to you I say ‘Bravo!’

So, today I will continue my ‘living vicariously through Pinterest and Tumblr’ series with this post!

#goalz

blogmas 2015, day 10, festive christmas nail art, the best, aesthetics, inspiration, goals, artsy, tumblr, pinterest.

I’ve also made a Pinterest board, if you’re curious and want to see more, click here.

Also, if you’d like to see one of those super-talented nail-artists, check out Polished by Amy. She’s so incredible, but you can see for yourself by clicking here. 😊


And that’s it for today, lovelies!

I hpe you enjoyed this post!

How good are you with nail art?

Thank you so much for reading!

I hope you have a wonderful day and just hear those sleigh bells jingling ring-ting-tingling too. 😊

~ Dora

xx


❄️

PS: I'd just like to address my absence and the whole 'missing 2 days of Blogmas' thing. I've been feeling quite poorly for the past few days - it's just been non-stop headaches and going through tissues like it's nobody's bussiness. So, I'm sorry for that, if anyone noticed. That's why it's written here, didn't want it to 'disturb' the post in any way. Okay? Thank you. 😊

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Great post! ♡ I really enjoyed reading it x

    allthingslufy.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you so much! 😊
      So glad you did!

      Have a wondeful day. 😊
      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You too! 😁 xxx

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Bloomify says:

    So cute! I love them all

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you!! 😊

      Really glad you do!

      Have a great day. 😊

      xx

      Like

  3. Eeeeeeek! Some of these are so ridiculously adorable!! Loving all that glitz, glam and extra sparkles 🙂 And not to worry sista .. I suck at nail art as well; I leave it to the professionals to take care of that department.

    Xo. http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      I know right?!?! It’s just so nice to see it on others, but if I were given a million pounds to make one of these myself, I couldn’t…
      Ahhhh, so glad I’m not alone hahaha 😂

      Have a lovely day!

      xx

      Like

Leave a comment