Red And Green Appreciation Post | Blogmas 2015. [Day 13] ❄️

Red and green.

What is the first thing that comes to mind upon mentioning these colours? Could it possibly be…. Christmas? 😀

For a reason that is way beyond me, red and green have become ‘traditional Christmas colours’ and I just thought I’d show my appreciation through a post. 🙂

Enjoy!



And that’s it for the Red & Green!

It’s just so festive and beautiful and AAAAHHH, I love this season! 😊

What do you think about this tradition of associating Christmas with red & green?

Thank you so much for reading!

Have a festive day!

~ Dora

xx


❄️

4 Comments Add yours

  1. emplicityy says:

    The colours look so good togethee! Lovely xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      I know, right? A great, traditional combo!

      Have a wonderful day! 😊

      xx

      Like

  2. Beautiful pictures! Although I love the color combination of green and red which reflect the celebration of Christmas; I choose to step outside of the box of well renowned traditions 😉

    Xo. http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you!
      Really glad you liked them!

      Oh, I completely understand you – I agree! It’s just so nice seeing that traditional combo – makes me really feel the presence of the festive season. 😊

      Have a lovely day!

      xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

