Festive Room Decor Inspiration | Blogmas 2015. [Day 3] ❄️

Cheerio, chums!

(I’ve never said that… that felt good!)

Today’s post will be my two favourite things combined – enterier design (room decor) and the festive season!

I cannot put it into words how much I want to completely redecorate my entire flat so it’s all festive and stuff… but I can’t. (because other people live in it too… and they don’t agree.. Thanks, Grinches!)

However, I can live vicariousley through people on Pinterest and Tumblr and that’s good enough for me. 🙂

So, if you’re like me and have sudden urges to redecorate your entire house but aren’t able to, sit back, relax and enjoy this festive room decor insiration. 🙂

 #goalz

If you’d like to see more photos like these, click here to check out the entire PinBoard I made. 🙂


And that’s all for today! I hope you enjoyed this post. 🙂

Have you decorated your flat/room in a festive manner? Or are you planning to?

And what did you think of these ‘inspo snaps’?

Thank you so much for reading!

Have a lovely day, filled with sugarplums. 😊

~ Dora

xx


❄️

[Photos from Pinterest & Tumblr]

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Every photo on here is #goals haha. I wish my room was covered in Christmas decor. I can’t wait until I have my own place because it will be so festive!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Ahhh, glad we’re on the same page! 😀

      I know the feeling, same here…
      (one day, though!)

      Hope you have a lovely day. 😊

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks! Same to you 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dora says:

        Thank you! 😊

        xx

        Like

  2. Fashionandbeautyobsessed says:

    Love the inspiration! I’ve decorated my bedroom all Christmassy and can’t wait to decorate my mum& dads Christmas trees!! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Yay, so glad you do! 😊
      Ohhh, that’s wonderful!

      You could always share some snaps with us via a post! 😀

      Have a lovely day!

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Fashionandbeautyobsessed says:

        I have a post coming up soon🙂 hope your having a lovely day xx

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Hehehe, ohhh, nice one! ;D

      (Also, glad you like them! ️😊)

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

