And The Winner Is……. | Giveaway Winner Announcement

[ GONE UNTIL DECEMBER 1st….. *hint* πŸ˜‰ ]

GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT CONGRATS, bblogger

The time has finally come, everyone!

It’s time to announce the winner of my YSL Lipstick giveaway.

First of all, I’d just like to thank everyone who participated, as it really means a lot to me. (I will NOT get emotional now, I promise)

Anyways, onto the thing everyone came here for…

Click here to check out the website that I used. πŸ™‚

And the winner of the giveaway is *drum roll please* ………

capture-20151111-224339

………………………………..

YAY WINNER OF THE GIVEAWAY, ibeautytalk, CONGRATS!

ibeautytalk!

Congratulations! πŸ˜€ I tried to find your e-mail, but couldn’t, so if you’d be so kind to either leave it in the comments below or via my Contact page/email (ohsodora@gmail.com)Β so I canΒ get your address as well as theΒ shade of your choice, that’d be wonderful. πŸ˜€

CONGRATS, once again, and thanks to everyone who took part in this little giveaway I hosted. πŸ™‚


And that’s it for now. I have been absent for a while now, and I’m incredibly sorry about that, but hopefully you might like the month of December a bit more, when it comes to posting…. πŸ˜‰ (*hint* *hint*)

Thank you so much for reading!

Have a nice day.

~ Dora

xx

8 Comments Add yours

  1. ibeautytalk says:

    OMG! that’s crazy thank you sooo much!! 😱😱😭❀️ i think this is the first thing I’ve ever won in my life haha!
    My email is:
    ibeautytalk@hotmail.com
    😘 thanks so much once again! ❀️❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      YAY, oh that’s so cool, haha, I’m so happy for you, as well! πŸ˜€

      I’ll be emailing you shortly. πŸ˜€

      Have a nice day. πŸ™‚

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ibeautytalk says:

        😊😊 thanks sweetie xxx

        Like

  2. Congrats πŸ˜€ What a great prize!! x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats to ibeautytalk! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  4. StaceyT says:

    Congrats!!!! x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Alekss says:

    Congratulations! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  6. BeginnerBeaute says:

    So awesome!! Congrats darling Xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

