New Foundation, New Beginning

on

bourjois 123 perfect cc cream - bottle, artsy, tumblr, bblogger, pinterest, beauty, thumbnial

Hello there, you lovely bunch! 🙂

Now, by the title you can already tell that this will be a post about foundations… Well, a certain foundation… Well, okay, maybe not exactly foundation, but BB cream CC cream. ( Do you see where I’m going with this? 😉 )

Yes, everybody, this is all about the Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream!

bourjois 123 perfect cc cream - bottle, artsy, tumblr, bblogger, pinterest

bourjois 123 perfect cc cream

bourjois 123 perfect cc cream - bottle, artsy, tumblr, bblogger, pinterest, roses

bourjois 123 perfect cc cream - bottle, artsy, tumblr, bblogger, pinterest, shade 32 beige clair, light beige

I’m so happy to announce that I’ve finally purchased this bad boy and it looks so good! I’m really excited to start wearing this as supposed to concealer all over my face. (Okay, I might be over exaggerating a bit…)

bourjois 123 perfect cc cream - bottle, artsy, tumblr, bblogger

bourjois 123 perfect cc cream - bottle, artsy, tumblr, bblogger, pinterest, flowers, new

20150816_151929

bourjois 123 perfect cc cream - bottle, artsy, tumblr, bblogger, pinterest, beauty

We’re talking about the base here, what makes the canvas perfect.

This is a new base, a new canvas.

This is a new beginning. ( Oh wow, the metaphors!! The drama! Imagine this in a super epic movie trailer kinda voice 😀 )

Yay!!


Have you ever tried the Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream? What did you think of it?

Thank you so much for reading!

Have a nice day/night! 🙂

Dora

xx

15 Comments Add yours

    1. Dora says:

      I’m so excited to try it! 😀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. riversandroses says:

    Haha I can totally feel your excitement! Good luck! beautiful blog. **following. xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Oh yay!! 😀
      Thanks so much! ^^

      xx

      Like

  2. I used this foundation and now I still have this in my makeup bag. And I really liked it. So I hope you will like it too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Oh, yay! 😀
      I think that so many people praising can’t be wrong! 😀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yayyy! Please do review once you have tried it one – many several times haha. I have heard really great things but would love confirmation from a trusted source. Duh. AKA: YOU! Haha 🙂
    Hope you have a great kick start to the upcoming week!

    Xo. http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Eeeek!! 😀
      Of course, I’ll do a review as soon as I feel like I am qualified enough to do so haha 😀
      Awww, thank you so much! :3

      (Thanks, you too!)

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I absolutely love this CC cream – it’s been my go to base all summer. So lightweight yet with decent coverage. Love it x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Oh yay! 😀
      Can’t wait to love it myself! ^^

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  5. fromlouise says:

    What are CC creams and BB creams? I just don’t understand them. Might pick this up though you’ve sold me xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Appartently they are tinted creams, I look at them as lighter foundations – with less coverage. Some makeup artists use them as primers, too.
      This one is said to have quite good coverage, so I thought it would be good – not as heavy as a foundation but with decent coverage? Sign me up! 😀

      I will most likely be reviewing it, so I can be your test dummy, haha! 😀
      And be sure to share your thoughts if you do pick it up! ;D

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  6. anastasiias says:

    I didn’t try it but I heard good reviews. I use cc cream also but from Lumene and love it:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Oh, I haven’t tried that one. (But I’ve heard about it, haha) 😀
      Yay!

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

