Satisfying My Obsession With Beauty Products | Mini Haul

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul - benefit roller lash, the body shop tee tree skin clearing foaming cleanser, the body shop honey bronze dry shimmer oil - tumblr, pinterest, bblogger, thumbnial

Hello! πŸ™‚

Guess who had a craving for more products? πŸ˜€

Yeah, that’s right, me. :3

I got a few new bits and bobs and I’d like to share them with you. πŸ™‚

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash, the body shop tee tree skin clearing foaming cleanser, the body shop honey bronze dry shimmer oil - the bags

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash, the body shop tee tree skin clearing foaming cleanser, the body shop honey bronze dry shimmer oil - tumblr, pinterest, bblogger

1) The Body Shop – Tee Tree Skin Clearing Foaming Cleanser

I’ve read so many positive reviews on this product and just never knew what the hype was about. Then I saw that it was $8.50 for 150ml and just had to purchase it.Β I’ve not been disappointed by TBS’ Tee Tree collection, so I think I’m going to like this one. πŸ˜€

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul - the body shop tee tree skin clearing foaming cleanser - tumblr, pinterest, bblogger

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul - the body shop tee tree skin clearing foaming cleanser - tumblr, pinterest, bblogger - the pump

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul - the body shop tee tree skin clearing foaming cleanser - tumblr, pinterest, bblogger, artsy

2) The Body Shop – Honey Bronze Dry Shimmering Oil

This was actually a mistake. I was thinking of getting the Honey Bronzing Powder that everyone loves so much, but I guess my ‘messenger’ didn’t understand me, haha πŸ˜€ This does look super pretty, it’s for both body and facial use, so I will most likely be trying to use it as a bronzer haha. What do you think? (I don’t have that much experience with bronzers, I need your advice!)

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - the body shop honey bronze dry shimmer oil

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - the body shop honey bronze dry shimmer oil - back

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - the body shop honey bronze dry shimmer oil - artsy shot, tumblr, pinterest, bblogger

3) A Real, Natural Sponge

I didn’t actually order this, but I got it anyways, and I’m so happy! It’s an all natural sponge, perfect for showering and washing your face.Β I’ll most likely be using it with my Tee Tree Facial Wash, as it looks as though it would exfoliate nicely, as well. ( So many ‘as’s πŸ˜€ )

4) Benefit – Roller Lash Mascara

Okay, now this is what I’m most excited about. I’ve read review after review, praise after praise and have been silently weeping due to the fact that I couldn’t get this mascara. (obvious overexertion here) When I heard this was on sale, I didn’tΒ re-think my decision and just got it. I gave into the hype, guys! You don’t even understand how excited I am to try this product. The brush looks amazing, the packaging is super cute and it comes with a manual! (no joke, there actually is a manual…) πŸ˜€

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - packaging - bblogger

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - packaging - back - bblogger

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - packaging and the tube - bblogger

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - the tube - bblogger

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - the best mascara brush + handle - bblogger

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - the best mascara brush - bblogger

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - the best mascara brush + handle and tube - bblogger

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - artsy shot, tumblr, pinterest

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - opened - th ebottle - bblogger - artsy shot, tumblr, pinterest

... the manual.
… the manual.

The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash mascara - opened - the bottle - bblogger - artsy shot, tumblr, pinterest -


The Body Shop and Sephora mini haul, new products - benefit roller lash, the body shop tee tree skin clearing foaming cleanser, the body shop honey bronze dry shimmer oil - tumblr, pinterest, bblogger

And that’s all! I know, there’s not much, but I just get too excited when I get these new bits and bobs that I have to write about it!

Have you tried/Do you want to try any of the mentioned products?

Thank you so much for reading!

Have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

Β ~ Dora

xx

10 Comments Add yours

  1. kiranalix says:

    Hey!

    I really have wanted to try the roller lash mascara I think that will be next purchase! This was so lovely to read and girl your photos are flawless I’m obsessed with your amazing photography!!

    Love your blog keep it up lovely, would love to get to know you!

    Kiran.
    kiranalix.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Hello! πŸ˜€
      Aww, thank you so much, that’s so sweet, thank you! πŸ™‚
      The ‘Roller Lash’ is so amazing, the brush itself looks incredible and when you put it on, it looks flawless!! πŸ˜€

      Thank you so much! ( three times the charm, eh? πŸ˜€ )

      Have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. kiranalix says:

        Your most welcome! Followed you on Twitter I’m @kiranalix // Hope you enjoy the rest of your day too!! xox

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dora says:

        Oh, why thank you. πŸ™‚ I’ll go follow you back. πŸ˜‰
        Thank you! πŸ˜€

        xx

        Like

  2. Someone spoiled herself! =P Haha and you definitely deserve it πŸ˜‰ I’ve heard nothing but great things about the roller lash; I’m obsessed with the packaging!

    PS: I’m hoping you entered my GIVEAWAY! Check me out Instagram if you haven’t already: @sonamnaidu

    Xo. http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Hehe,I know.. I do it only once in a while, though, teehee. πŸ˜€
      Yeah, I’ve used it only once and I’m already in love! πŸ˜€
      The packaging is so adorable! πŸ˜€

      xx

      ( Oh, sure, I’ll go check it out! πŸ™‚ )

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve tried some of the other tea tree products, but never the foaming cleanser. I might have to look into that now!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Oh, you totally should! It’s really good! I haven’t tried the regular cleanser, so I can’t exactly compare the two, but I’m super happy with this one. πŸ™‚
      ( I’m currently using it, along with my ‘Tea Tree Facial Wash’ and it’s working quite well. Might do a little ‘first impressions’ post in a few days, though, or an ‘early review’ haha πŸ˜€ )

      Have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Mila says:

    I think you made a good deal buying the Roller Lash Mascara from Benefit – I bought it and it is now my favorite, totally debunked Lance and Dior!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Haha, well I’m glad! πŸ˜€ I’ve read so many reviews and it just seemed right to get it. πŸ˜€

      Thanks for popping over and leaving a nice little comment! πŸ™‚
      Have a nice day! πŸ˜€

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

