Hair Inspiration (HAIRspiration)

hair inspiration, #hairgoals, zoella hair, tumblr hair

Hello everyone. 🙂

So, I’ve been browsing the ‘artsy’ networks (Tumblr, Pinterest, We Heart It, etc.) and I’ve caught myself sighing dreamily at one particular thing – hairstyles. Yup, those perfect hairstyle photos, always filtered to look so soft. It’s impossible for me to go through photos of hairstyles without saving some!

I have middle-length hair and it’s the worst thing ever, as styling it is a mess. (I don’t have a curling wand… maybe that’s why) However, a girl can dream. I recently dyed my hair an auburn colour and added a side swept fringe, too. Just to change something about it, as I get easily bored with it. (and the last time that happened I went from middle-back to shoulders… I’m currently trying to grow it out, so that’s a no-no) So, without further ado, here are some ‘hair  goals’. 🙂

tumblr_nowqemBQ5X1raodjgo1_400

tumblr_nowkclxuZv1ro5jd6o1_500

tumblr_novtp2pjFq1r6v0ymo1_500

tumblr_nov25yvHiA1u8ym2no1_500

tumblr_novdzyAOhG1txfcd4o1_400

tumblr_n6o5f55Zqk1roi935o1_1280

fa6051f06ca03b7a7055c0c3b15d2437

tumblr_n5n0yjIW5h1s7vtqeo1_500

The ultimate hair goal... The one, the only - Zoe Sugg/Zoella
The ultimate hair goal… The one, the only – Zoe Sugg/Zoella

Even with short hair!

zoella short hair, hairgoals, beautiful, zoe sugg, tumblr hair, zoella twitter icon

zoella short hair, hairgoals, beautiful, zoe sugg, tumblr hair

…. and now get ready for some unnatural hair colours!

tumblr_novkluHHkv1rtpcero1_500

tumblr_nopc3fbvk21urn42mo1_500

tumblr_nopawezZHQ1tpunjbo1_500

amanda steele, makeupbymandy24, beautiful hair, tumblr, platinum hair
Queen.

*sighhhh* Aren’t those so beautiful? #hairgoalz right there!

What do you think? Did you like these photos? Which one is your favorite?

Let me know in the comments. 🙂

Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you soon!

Bye,

~ Dora

xx


* photos are obviously not mine, but just throwing that out there k bye *

27 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey Dora 🙂 Love the post 😍 yes those pics are for sure my hair goals without a doubt!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Hey! 😀
      Thanks so much! So glad you like it! ^-^

      Ugh, it’s not fair, why can’t we all have hair like that? :/
      Haha 😀

      xx

      Like

  2. beverbeee says:

    I get bored with my hair easily too! I love coloured hair at the moment but would be too scared to do anything drastic to my hair now!
    xoxo
    http://www.beverbeee.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Oh, so glad I’m not the only one, up top! 😀
      I know, I change my mind so often, it’s ridiculous!

      Thanks for reading and commenting! 🙂

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Wish I was brave enough to have the light blue wash hair. Great post. Serious hair envy now haha xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Saaame!

      Thank you so much! 😀
      Haha, I feel ya..

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Margaret says:

    aww i love all those hairstyles and especially the curly ones!!! (Zoella is amazing!!)

    I would really appreciate it if you could visit and maybe support my blog! Iam new but I try.Thank u in advance!
    https://thediaryofmargaret.wordpress.com/
    xoxo
    Margaret

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Glad you liked it! 😀 (I know, she rocks!)

      Sure, sure 🙂

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Margaret says:

        thank you very much!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. spitritz says:

    Oh lala…..with hair like that,who wants a soul !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Hahaha, aren’t they all perfect?!

      Like

  6. Definitely share the same hair goals as you lovely! The only way my hair looks like that is when a hair stylist styles it for me. My realistic hair goal now is to actually learn how to style my hair properly! Hope you are having a wonderful day 🙂

    Xo. http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Yess!
      Same here!
      Oh, I’m also rubbish at styling my own hair. I need to learn to do that, too…

      Thank you, you too! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. livetravelreadgina says:

    Literal hairgoals right there indeed!
    I reaaaally want to dye my hair light pastel pink but I just don’t have the balls to do it (YET).

    Xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Oh, me too! 😀
      It’s just so pretty! 😀

      Ohh, one day you’ll get the balls to do it 😉
      xx

      Like

  8. fromlouise says:

    Have you seen beauty crush (on youtube, blog, instagram etc) cut her hair? Literally wanted to cut my hair the same way since…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Yesss! I can’t believe I forgot Sammy!
      She has such gorgeous hair, oh my!!

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  9. I love this!💗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      So glad you liked it! 🙂

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  10. I love this post!😊 And I loved all of these hairstyles, the colored ones too. For the summer I wanted pastel blue ombre but i scared… So now I have the same boring brown hair…😒

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you! I’m so glad you liked it! 😀

      Ohhh, I know the feeling, but I think you should do it! If you don’t like it, you can always dye it back. 😉

      But I get how you’re feeling: I only dyed mine a shade lighter than my natural hair colour and I was scared!

      That should be on your bucket list – for one of those days when you feel like you can do anything but don’t quite have the stuff to go sky diving that very moment, so you’ll just have a backup 😀

      Thanks for the comment!

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. This is a great idea! Thank You! This will be on my bucket list!!😊
        And maybe if you want you can check out my blog😊 katherinsmith6.wordpress.com

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dora says:

        Glad I could help 🙂

        Sure. 🙂

        xx

        Liked by 1 person

  11. ateenagediaryonline says:

    I love this post ! I love zoella’s hair ! I am dying my hair soon and I might have found the colour thanks to you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Yay, so glad you liked it! 😁
      I know, her hair is incredible!

      Ooohhhh, yaaayyyy, that’s so unbelievably exciting and eeek! So glad I could help you! 😊

      Be sure to share your new hair with us all on here. 😀

      Have a lovely day. 😊

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ateenagediaryonline says:

        I will once I get it done! Might not be for awhile until I get the guts to do it!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

