I’m (finally) On Bloglovin’

Hello everybody! 😀

So, this is just a quick little update post to inform you that I am now officially on Bloglovin’! (Whoop, Whoop!)

It took many failed links, but I finally made it!

Bloglovin-Icon

Are you on Bloglovin’? Link me your account and I’ll be sure to check it out! 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovinbloglovin


Thanks for reading and I’ll see you soon! 😀

Bye!

~ Dora

xx

10 Comments Add yours

    1. Dora says:

      Thanks so much, I followed you back. 😀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Claire Elsley says:

    Yay! I’ve followed. Mines https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/claire-elsley-14239729 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Yay, thank you so much!
      I’ll check it out ASAP! 😀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Georgie Nichols says:

    I will definitely check it out, I’d love it if you checked out my beauty channel 🙂 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCmRvYCkI_la9c-P44dbWUw

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you so much! 😀
      Oh, sure! 😀
      I was actually thinking of starting my own, I’m just not 100% confident yet.. :/
      One day, though 😀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Georgie Nichols says:

        Thank you so much! It means the world:) and you definitely should and if you do message me if love you have a YouTube friend 🙂 x

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dora says:

        That’s okay 😀

        And I will 😉

        xx

        Like

      3. Dora says:

        (Oh, btw, I have 2 accounts, so I subbed to you with both 😉 hehee!)

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Georgie Nichols says:

        Aw thank you! Lol it means so so so much!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

