‘Post A Quote’ Challenge – Day 3 (final day!)

post  a quotte a day challenge day 3 (final day), ft a quote by Dr. Seuss

Hello everyone!

We’re coming to a close with my 3 day ‘Post A Quote’ challenge. 😦 It’s actually kinda sad, because I found so many wonderful quotes whilst searching for specific ones. If you’re interested in them, I could do a whole post about them. 😉 (tell me in the comments!)

Here’s today’s quote:

tumblr_m252yyo0Wc1rsmsy4o1_1280

I saved the best for last. 😉

Dr. Seuss is a man of pure genius and I adore this quote so much. Honestly, it’s such an important lesson we all eventually have to learn: those who mind, don’t matter. Surround yourself with people who love you for who you are, who don’t mind when you’re in your sweatpants, hair tied, chillin’ with no makeup on. ( who got the reference? 😉 )

So, yeah, I love this quote. ^-^

And now, for my *final* nominations, I’d like to see Karen, Rachel & YOU do this challenge. That’s right, if you’re reading this, consider yourself nominated. 😀

Check out day 1 here (for the rules) and day 2 here. 🙂

( Link me your posts in the comments if you end up doing/already did the challenge, I’d love to give them a read. 😀 )


And that’s all! I hope you enjoyed this post and that you liked the quote I picked. 🙂

~ What’s your favorite Dr. Seuss quote? ~

Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you again soon!

Bye!

~ Dora

xx

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Uggghhhhh Dr. Seuss has possibly the BEST quotes for everyday life values which are fitting for EVERYONE. This has got to be hands down one of my personal favorites. I’m doing a bedroom re-vamp this fall and just recently I started compiling some quotes together to mount onto canvases and this specific quote made the cut! Yayyyy. Your challenge is over girly and you had some amazing picks ❤

    Xo. http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      I knowww, I adore this one, too! There are so many great ones that I am considering to just make a separate post with them..

      Ohhh, that’s so exciting!! 😀 Yayy!!

      Thank you so much! 😀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Karen Rees says:

    I’m sooo chuffed you nominated me for this huni – really looking forward to giving it a go 🙂 Love a good inspirational quote ❤ hehe Karen XXXX

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

