‘Post A Quote’ Challenge – Day 1

post a quote challenge - day 1

Hello everybody!

So, I have a bit of a different post for today. (and next two days!) It’s the ‘Post A Quote’ challenge!

I’ve been nominated by the lovely Laura/Swatchlette from SwatchBible to do this challenge and I’m so excited, as it’s been quite a bit of time since I’ve done one of these tags or challenges and I kinda missed it. 🙂

Again, thanks to the wonderful Swatchlette for the nomination, be sure to check out her blog by clicking here. 🙂

Here’s my quote:

Card-quote-dream-live-quote

I adore this quote. It’s something I try to live by. 🙂 Imagine if we all lived like today’s our last day and dreamt like we’ll live forever… think about it. 😉

I’m going to nominate Claire, Ana and Anne. 😀

The Rules:

  • Post 1 quote a day for 3 days
  • Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post
  • Acknowledge the person who nominated you

And that’s it. 🙂 I hope you enjoyed this little post. 😀

What is YOUR favorite quote? Leave it in the comments. 🙂

Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you again soon!

Bye!

~ Dora

xx

8 Comments Add yours

  1. ingrid says:

    Nice quote !!!😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thanks so much! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wonderful quote! One of my favorite quote that I live by is: “Live the life you love , love the life you live” by Bob Marley. Its quite simple and such inspiring words to live by.

    Xo. http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you! 🙂

      Oh, I looove that one! Again, so true! 😀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Anne says:

    Great quote to start off with! Can’t wait to read the rest of your picks 🙂
    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you! 😀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

