Finals Are Over! I’m BACK! + New Hair?! (UPDATE!)

on

Hello everyone and OH MY GOSH, I’m finally back!!

First of all, I think an apologise is in order. I’ve been gone for almost 3 weeks now and the reason is because of finals. I’ve had a lot of work to do and so much to study that I had no time for reading blogs, let alone to write and take photos. 😦 Thankfully, it’s all over now and I can finally spend more time on here! 😀

However, a lot has happened in the past 3 (or so) weeks:

– I changed up my hair: I cut the damaged ends and also, since I’ve been obsessed with medium side swept fringes, I decided to try it myself. I just can’t get used to it! Oh, yeah, and I dyed it! 😀

- before the hairdressers, I'm a wavy mess! -
– before the hairdressers, I’m a wavy mess! –

New Hair - 'hazelnut blond' - the top

New Hair - 'hazelnut blond' 2

New Hair - 'hazelnut blond'

– I bought a few new makeup items, so expect a haul post soon 😉

– Some of my family went on a 2 week long holiday to visit cousins and other family members that live abroad, so I ordered a few (or more?) beauty bits and bobs, which they brought me, so add that to the expected ‘Haul’ post. ( I might do it separate, I might do a ‘collective haul’… I’ll see… What do you think? Let me know in the comments! 🙂 )

– I fell in love with a lot more products and have a completely different everyday routine… everything, from skin care to makeup. 🙂

– I opened an Instagram account, so if you’d like, you could follow me on there. Click here, of just find me @so.dora 🙂

– Hopefully I’ll be going on holiday in about a week, but I will schedule a few posts. 🙂


And that’s all! I can’t wait to get back into the swing of things now that I’ll finally have the time!

What do you think of my hair? 😀 Any suggestions/thoughts? Leave them in the comments 😀

Thank you so much for reading! I’ll see you soon! 🙂

Bye!

~ Dora

xx

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Karen Rees says:

    Love your new hair Dora 🙂 It’s so healthy looking!!! Congrats on the finals being over – yay to summer hols 😀 Karen xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you so much, Karen! 😀

      Yayyy, thank you, it feels so good to be back and get back into the blogging community 🙂

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Karen Rees says:

        That’s brill & you’re very welcome 🙂 I think I’d miss it too after a while! Good to see you ❤ XXXX

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

