#FBOTD – The Fallen Asteroid (#2)

Hello everyone! 🙂

So, recently, I’ve been taking some photos for an upcoming *fashion* post (eeek!) and I tied my hair in a bun. As you might know, I’m terrible at buns, so after the entire ‘photoshoot’, my bun looked so incredibly bad that I had to share it with you.

So, I present to you my #FBOTD (Failed Bun Of The Day) that I call – The Fallen Asteroid.

It literally looks like a giant rock (a.k.a. asteroid) that fell to the Earth and demolished everything.

#FBOTD - The Fallen Asteroid, (8)

#FBOTD - The Fallen Asteroid, (7)

#FBOTD - The Fallen Asteroid, (9)

#FBOTD - The Fallen Asteroid, (11)

an actual asteroid VS my bun
an actual asteroid VS my bun

Isn’t it weird? Well, anyways, that will be it for today. I know, a short and quite irrelevant post, but I’ve been really busy and tired lately (and just lacking motivation, to be honest) and I hope I’ll be back to my ‘normal self’ soon. 🙂

But, still…

I hope you enjoyed this little post.

Do your buns ever look like giant space rocks?

Let me know in the comments below. 🙂

Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you again very soon. 🙂

Bye,

~ Dora

xx

2 Comments Add yours

  1. HAHA! You are definitely not alone on this girlfriend. I cannot for the life of me make a bun of any sort and if I attempt to do so it looks ‘The Fallen Asteroid’ Nonetheless, this post made me laugh and untie the ridiculous madness plopped on top of my head that I claim to call a bun hahaha!

    Xo. http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      YES!! I am so glad, because I am truly fed up with all the perfect, Tumblr buns. How do they do that?!
      Hahaha, I am so glad you enjoyed it! 😀
      xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

