The Creative Blogger Award

creativeblogger

Hello there! πŸ™‚

So, I’ve been nominated by the lovely Rachel from Rachel Ellis Fashion and Beauty for the Creative Blogger award. First of all, I have to say that I lovelovelove reading Rachel’s blog: her posts (besides being really well written) are always relevant andΒ useful – doesn’t matter if it’s a tip of a sort or just product recommendation. She’s really cool and I really recommend checking her blog out (*click here*) – I think you’d love it. πŸ˜€

Thank you so much for nominating me, Rachel. πŸ™‚

The rules are:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

5 facts about me:

  1. I never have a blue pen on me. Never. You’d think that, next to all of my pink, green, red, orange and yellow pens I’d have a blue one, but nope. So I just annoy my friends every time and borrow theirs.
  2. I have lived in the same flat for my entire life.
  3. I am a very, very, very anxious person. I’ve had a few mini panic attacks, but nothing major. (yet…)
  4. When I’m hungry, I turn into a beast. Seriously, watch out, I say the meanest things when I’m hungry.
  5. I’m very sassy and sarcastic. I mean, it’s gotten to the point that no one knows if I’m being serious or sarcastic.

And now, for the nominations:

1. Confetti & Curves

2. Doves And Roses

3. The Big Beauty Book

4. Nicolish

5. somedaysunny

6. Dorothea Beauty

7. Julla

8. Bare Faced

9. Fangirling Owl

10. Jessie’s Budget Beauty

11. The Avon Insider

12. World Inspires You Create

13. anicafashionista

14.Β glitterandglosss

15.Β flora


And there you have it! πŸ™‚ Thanks, again, so much for nominating me, Rachel! πŸ™‚

Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you soon.

Bye,

~ Dora

xx

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Congrats! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Karen Rees says:

    Congrats on your award huni – well deserved & a huge big thank you for the nomination!!! So so chuffed πŸ™‚ *hugs* X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you so much πŸ™‚

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Karen Rees says:

        So welcome Dora ❀ Xo

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Anne says:

    Congratulations on the award!
    I loved your mean hungry fact: I have exactly the same thing!
    xx Anne

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you! πŸ™‚
      And I’m so glad I’m not the only one haha πŸ˜€

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty says:

    Great post lovely! I am the same when hungry its like just give me food and shut up haha! Thanks for the kind words too πŸ™‚ xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Hahaha exactly!
      You’re welcome, I meant what I said. πŸ™‚

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty says:

        Thank you πŸ™‚ xxx

        Liked by 1 person

  5. asmileisthebestmakeup says:

    Loved reading your five facts! I’m super anxious as well πŸ˜– Panic attacks are the worst! I’m glad I’m not the only one that turns into a beast when hungry πŸ™ˆ Haha xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you! πŸ™‚
      😦 I still haven’t had a full on one yet… but I always feel it coming in… kinda like when you feel a sneeze coming and you have that stupid face expression on and someone ‘blesses’ you so you end up not sneezing at all.. yeah, that’s what keeps happening to me… except with panic attacks…

      Hahaha I’m beginning to see that we are all actually beasts when we’re hungry. πŸ˜€

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. asmileisthebestmakeup says:

        I had some pretty bad ones when I was younger (like 13) and then stopped for years but I started having them again a while ago so I’m on anxiety tablets now πŸ‘ Haven’t had any since! Xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dora says:

        Oh wow, well I’m glad you haven’t had them since. πŸ™‚
        xx

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Congratulations on the nomination girly! I loved reading your fun facts ha-ha; very real, funny and relate-able.

    http://www.sonamnaiducreative.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

      And I’m glad you liked it πŸ˜€

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Jen says:

    Congrats on the nomination! Great answers! πŸ™‚ A big thank you for nominating me! xo ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you! πŸ™‚

      No problem, you deserve it! ❀

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

  8. julllla says:

    Hi love! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award. You can see my post here: https://julllla.wordpress.com/2015/03/13/liebster-award-round-2/. πŸ™‚ x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you so much! I will check it out asap. πŸ™‚

      xx

      Like

  9. Hey I have nominated you for the liebster award, you can see the rules on my blog page xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dora says:

      Thank you so so much! πŸ˜€
      I will check it out later today!

      xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

