Introduction :)

on

Hello, everyone!

I’m Dora ๐Ÿ™‚ nice to meet you

Welcome to my blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

Now, this is quite awkward, I know… but it will get better over time.. (i hope!)

I will be posting stuff that I feel like posting: it may be beauty & fashion related, it may be some reviews of products, movies, books, etc. that I really like or some everyday stuff.. ๐Ÿ˜€ (that stuff ย is just ‘sodora’.. get it? haha.. yeah, I’m lame…)

I’m really looking forward to starting this blog… I really can’t wait!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Aaaanyway, that’s it for now

I’ll see you in a little while ๐Ÿ˜€

Bye

~ Dora

x

( My Twitter: @thisbeatiscrackย ) ๐Ÿ˜‰

#shamelessplug

2 Comments Add yours

    1. ohsodora says:

      Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

